Log in


Welcome to NMONL.org

About NMONL

Video from our parent organization AONE

As the voice of nursing leadership, the New Mexico Organization of Nurse Leaders shapes healthcare policy, promotes nursing excellence and fosters collaboration through advocacy, professional development and networking.

Board of Directors:

Nancye Cole President nancye.cole@ardenthealth.com
Robert Middleton President-Elect

rmiddleton@gcrmc.org

Rosa Matonti Immediate Past President rmatonti@salud.unm.edu
Cynde Tagg Treasurer CTagg@salud.unm.edu
Victoria Brown Secretary vbrown@phs.org
Suzanne Smith Region I Director ssmith@sjrmc.net
Stacye Bradley Region II Director stacye.bradley@ucgh.net
John "Jay" Sundheimer Region III Director john.sundheimer@lpnt.net
Vacant Region IV Director
 Christine DeLucas Region V Director adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Penny Beattie Member-at-Large pbeattie@phs.org
Ellen Interlandi/NMHA Member-at-Large einterlandi@nmhsc.com
Maribeth Thornton Member-at-Large mthornton@salud.unm.edu
Member-at-Large
Member-at-Large

 

Meeting Information

NMONL meets quarterly at a luncheon meeting at a sponsoring healthcare agency. Meeting dates and locations are published at the start of the calendar year in the newsletter and notices are sent to all members prior to each meeting. Members are encouraged to invite colleagues to these meetings. A copy of the bylaws of the organization is available from NMONL officers, at meetings, or by requesting that one be mailed.

It is our intent to reach out to nursing leaders and regional healthcare agencies through the Regional Directors and information via email, conference calls, and on-site meetings.

For more information regarding NMONL, please contact us!

Contact your regional director

Suzanne Smith Region I Director ssmith@sjrmc.net
Stacye Bradley Region II Director stacye.bradley@ucgh.net
Jay Sundheimer Region III Director john.sundheimer@lpnt.net
Vacant Region IV Director
Christine Delucas Region V Director adelucas@salud.unm.edu

 

About NMONL

As the voice of nursing leadership, the New Mexico Organization of Nurse Leaders shapes healthcare policy, promotes nursing excellence and fosters collaboration through advocacy, professional development and networking.

Contact US

nmonl2014@gmail.com
505-710-1099
P.O. Box 4491 Albuquerque, NM 87196


Copyright © 2017 New Mexico Organization of Nurse Leaders
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software